Read Our Google Reviews

We invite you to visit our Google Business page and see how our commitment to excellence in wood wall covering has earned us praise from clients across Hialeah, FL. Our focus on delivering top-notch service and stunning results is reflected in the positive feedback we’ve received. Join our community of satisfied customers and add a touch of nature’s warmth to your interiors with our expert covering solutions.

Adria Almeida
Adria Almeida
2023-06-05
Highly recommend this company to install wall paper they are very professional. They have great wall paper options and amazing installers. Super happy with their work👍🏻👏🏻
Jesse Vieira da Rocha
Jesse Vieira da Rocha
2023-06-01
I am an interior designer and love working with Genesis. She and her team are professional, efficient and fairly priced! Highly recommend her services
Doris Galindo
Doris Galindo
2023-05-26
Had been looking for a Recommended wall paper installer. Needed an experienced one because the wall paper I chose had patterns that needed to align. Aligned perfectly. Came fast and competitive prices for my area. Very happy :).
Elibeth Cabrera
Elibeth Cabrera
2022-04-04
WALLCOVERING DESIGN , in a single word professionalism, quality, efficiency, good prices, the best in the market, grateful for your service and 100% recommended
Omar Morel
Omar Morel
2022-01-25
I found her on Instagram and was impressed with the wallpaper makeovers. I had looked at many wallpaper places but none that provided a private home consultation. She came to my house twice with a great selection of wallpaper and helped me narrow down the best for my different rooms. The installation was flawless, “you can’t see any seams.”
Elizabeth Planes
Elizabeth Planes
2022-01-16
GenesisWallCovering is by far the best! I love their work, they are truly life changers they can completely transform any space, they bring your vision to life! They have made such a pleasant experience very professional
Elibeth Cabrera
Elibeth Cabrera
2022-01-16
#genesiswallcovering an unparalleled experience, excellent service, with an impressive quality, fast and professional, they adapt exactly to the needs of each client, in my personal case I am super pleased with their work and I recommend their services 100%
A. Kovach
A. Kovach
2022-01-16
Always an amazing experience. Professional, friendly, helpful, great quality and value. Highly recommended!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Genesis Wallcovering
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Marilyn Ainsworth on Genesis Wallcovering
Highly Recommend!

Transforming my home with an elegant brick wall covering from this company has been a delightful experience! The impact on my living space is incredible and it now comes with an extra dose of charm. Highly recommend their services!

Services List

  • Residential Wall Covering
  • Commercial Wall Covering
  • Wall Covering Shop
  • General Wall Covering
Review Us